Saint Peter's Prep
Basketball Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 04-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Union  Union High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Clifton H.S.,
Kittatinny Regional 
Clifton High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Scrimmage  10:30AM  North Arlington  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Memorial  Memorial High School         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
Game  6:00PM  North Bergen  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hudson Catholic Regional  Hudson Catholic Regional High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Bergen Catholic  Bergen Catholic High School         
Christmas Tournament
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Tournament  11:30AM  Away vs. TBA  Bergen Catholic High School         
Christmas Tournament - Championship Game 10:00 AM Freshmen Consolation Game
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kearny  Schuyler School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Dickinson  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Union City  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bayonne  Bayonne High School         
Ice Rink Gym
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Memorial  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. North Bergen  North Bergen Recreation Center         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hudson Catholic Regional  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Kearny  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-25-19)
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Kearny  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-24-19)
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Union City  JMFA - Jose Marti Freshman Academy (Union City)         
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bayonne  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
HCIAL  6:15PM  Away vs. Hoboken  Bayonne High School         
Main Gym