Saint Peter's Prep
Baseball Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 04-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Elizabeth  Metro Field         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Ramapo  Ramapo-Wyckoff Memorial Field         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Manalapan  Manalapan High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Westwood  Metro Field         
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Scrimmage  4:15PM  Delbarton  Metro Field         
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Scrimmage  11:00AM  St. Joseph By the Sea  Metro Field         
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  South Plainfield  Lincoln Park - West #2         
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Westfield  Westfield High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Kearny  Metro Field         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Don Bosco  Don Bosco High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Peters  Metro Field         
 (Rescheduled to 04-17-19)
St. Peter's Prep, Staten Island, NY
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Saint Joseph Regional  Laurel Hill         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bayonne  Veteran Stadium         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bergen Catholic  Metro Field         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Union City  Metro Field         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Monsignor Farrell  Caven Point         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Elizabeth  Metro Field         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Joseph By the Sea  Saint Joseph by the Sea High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Peters  Metro Field         
 (Rescheduled from 04-05-19)
St. Peter's Prep, Staten Island, NY
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Ramapo  Metro Field         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kearny  Franklin Field         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. La Salle College H.S.  La Salle High School         
Lower Bartley Field
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Don Bosco  Lincoln Park - Diamond #10         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bayonne  Metro Field         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Saint Joseph Regional  Saint Joseph Regional High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Union City  Laurel Hill         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Elizabeth  Warinarco Park Elizabeth         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Memorial  James Braddock Park         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Seton Hall Preparatory  Seton Hall Preparatory School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Joseph By the Sea  Saint Joseph by the Sea High School         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Memorial  Metro Field         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Joseph's Metuchen  Metro Field         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Ben Jurgensen Tournament