Saint Peter's Prep
Outdoor Track Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
NJSIAA Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Non-Public Group  Franklin High School         
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
NJSIAA Championship  11:00AM  Away vs. Non-Public Group  Franklin High School         
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
NJSIAA Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. Meet of Champs  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. TBA  NC A&T University         
New Balance Nationals in Greensboro, N.C.
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. TBA  NC A&T University         
New Balance Nationals in Greensboro, N.C.
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. TBA  NC A&T University         
New Balance Nationals in Greensboro, N.C.
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. Metuchen  Metuchen High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Relays  4:00PM  Away vs. HCIAL  Lincoln Park Track         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. HCIAL  Lincoln Park Track         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. Morris Hills  Morris Hills High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Saint Dominic Academy  Lincoln Park Track         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Jesuit  Icahn Stadium         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Penn Relays  Franklin Field         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Relays  TBD  Away vs. Penn Relays  Franklin Field         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Jersey City Championships  Lincoln Park Track         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Jersey City Championships  Lincoln Park Track         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Loucks Games  White Plains High School         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Loucks Games  White Plains High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. HCTCA  Secaucus High School         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. HCIAL  Secaucus High School         
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Championship  11:00AM  Away vs. Freshman/Sophomore Championships  Notre Dame Preparatory School         
Monday, May 20, 2019
NJSIAA Championship  3:30PM  Away vs. Non-Public Sectional  Don Bosco High School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
NJSIAA Championship  3:30PM  Away vs. Non-Public Sectional  Don Bosco High School         
Friday, May 31, 2019
NJSIAA Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Non-Public Group  Central Regional High School         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
NJSIAA Championship  11:00AM  Away vs. Non-Public Group  Central Regional High School         
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
NJSIAA Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. Meet of Champs  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  North Carolina A&T State University         
New Balance Nationals
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  North Carolina A&T State University         
New Balance Nationals
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  North Carolina A&T State University         
New Balance Nationals