Saint Peter's Prep
Volleyball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Teaneck  Teaneck High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Bayonne  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Memorial  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Livingston  Livingston High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. North Bergen  North Bergen High School         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Union City  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Ferris  Ferris High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Kearny  Kearny High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Dickinson  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Bayonne  Bayonne High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Memorial  Memorial High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Match  5:30PM  North Bergen  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Union City  Union City High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Kearny  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School