Saint Peter's Prep
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Union City  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. North Bergen  James Braddock Park         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Seton Hall Preparatory  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Ferris  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. McNair Academic  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Kearny  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  2:00PM  Away vs. Bayonne  Gregg Park         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Montclair Kimberly Academy  Montclair Kimberley Academy         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Christian Brothers Academy  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Away vs. Union City  Washington Park (Union City)         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Match  4:30PM  North Bergen  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Ferris  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Secaucus  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  McNair Academic  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Kearny  West Hudson Park-Harrsion         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
NJSIAA Round 1  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Bayonne  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts         
Monday, May 13, 2019
NJSIAA Round 2  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
HCIAL 1st Round  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
HCIAL 2nd Round  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, May 17, 2019
HCIAL Quarterfinals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Monday, May 20, 2019
HCIAL Semifinal  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
HCIAL Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA