Saint Peter's Prep
Golf Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Seton Hall Preparatory  Essex County CC         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Blair Academy  Forest Hill Country Club         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Seton Hall Preparatory  Forest Hill Country Club         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Blair Academy  Blair Academy         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. FDU North Jersey Open  River Vale Country Club         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Match  3:30PM  St. Benedicts Prep  Hendricks Field Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Saint Joseph Regional  Forest Hill Country Club         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Forest Hill Country Club         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Dickinson  Skyway Golf Course         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Match  TBD  Away vs. Saint Joseph Regional           
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Don Bosco  Skyway Golf Course         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Match  3:45PM  DePaul Catholic  Forest Hill Country Club         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Match  3:30PM  St. Benedicts Prep  Skyway Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled from 04-15-19)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Bergen Catholic  Forest Hill Country Club