Saint Peter's Prep
Lacrosse Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Morris Knolls  Morris Knolls High School         
 (Rescheduled to 03-12-19)
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Morris Knolls  Morris Knolls High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-11-19)
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Pingry  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Glen Rock  Glen Rock High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Rumson-Fair Haven  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Caldwell  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Away vs. Randolph  Randolph High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Morristown Beard  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Mendham  Mendham High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Match  12:00PM  Fordham Preparatory  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Glen Ridge  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Glen Ridge  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
 (Rescheduled to 04-15-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. West Morris Central  West Morris Central High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Madison Public Schools  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Don Bosco  Don Bosco High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Match  11:00AM  East Brunswick  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Archbishop Stepinac  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Match  2:00PM  Away vs. Iona Preparatory  Iona Preparatory         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Morristown  Morristown High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. West Essex  West Essex High School