logo Saint Peter's Prep Saint Peter's Prep

Indoor Track: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-01-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Jersey City Armory
 
     
 
Leon Bailey Meet
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory
 
     
 
Coaches Hall of Fame Invitational
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Relays  TBD  Away vs. NJCTC Champs  New York City Armory
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
  Relays  4:00PM  Away vs. HCIAL  Jersey City Armory
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
  Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Jersey City Championships  Jersey City Armory
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Ocean Breeze Invitational
Sunday, Jan 30, 2022
  Championship  TBD  Away vs. Freshman/Sophomore Championships  Bennett Center, Toms River
 
     
 
Frosh/Soph CTC Championship
Sunday, Feb 6, 2022
  Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
 
     
 
CTC Championships
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
  Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Jersey City Armory
 
     
 
ED Grant Last Chance Meet
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. North Shore  New York City Armory
 
     
 
North Shore Pre National Invite
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  NJSIAA Group  3:30PM  Away vs. TBA  Bennett Center, Toms River
 
     
 
NJSIAA Group Championships
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022
  Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory
 
     
 
Eastern State Championships
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  NJSIAA Championship  TBD  Away vs. Meet of Champs  Bennett Center, Toms River
 
     
 
Sunday, Mar 6, 2022
  NJSIAA Championship  TBD  Away vs. Meet of Champs  Bennett Center, Toms River
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
  Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory
 
     
 
New Balance Nationals
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
  Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory
 
     
 
New Balance Nationals
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022
  Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory
 
     
 
New Balance Nationals