Saint Peter's Prep
Indoor Track Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex         
ECTCA Season Opener
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory         
The Spike Shoe Invitational
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Relays  3:00PM  Away vs. NJCTC Champs  New York City Armory         
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
Ocean Breeze Holiday Festival  8:45AM  Away vs. TBA  Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex         
Ocean Breeze Holiday Festival
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory         
U.S. Army Hispanic Games
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Relays  4:00PM  Away vs. HCIAL  Jersey City Armory         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Jersey City Armory         
Jersey City Championships
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
NJSIAA Group Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. TBA  Bennett Center, Toms River         
NJSIAA Group Relay Championships
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Championship  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Bennett Center, Toms River         
Frosh/Soph CTC
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Jersey City Armory         
Bill Reid Invitational
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Championship  5:00PM  Away vs. HCTCA  New York City Armory         
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019
Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex         
CTC Championships
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Jersey City Armory         
Ed Grant Last Chance Meet
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
NJSIAA Group  2:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Bennett Center, Toms River         
NJSIAA Group Championships
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory         
Easter States Championships
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
NJSIAA Championship  10:00AM  Away vs. Meet of Champs  Bennett Center, Toms River         
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory         
New Balance Nationals
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory         
New Balance Nationals
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA  New York City Armory         
New Balance Nationals