Saint Peter's Prep
Ice Hockey Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  9:15PM  Mahwah  Ice Vault Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Glen Rock  Pershing Field         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  9:15PM  Away vs. Ramapo  Ice Vault Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Don Bosco  Pershing Field         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  10:00PM  Away vs. West Milford  Ice Vault Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Christian Brothers Academy  Pershing Field         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Don Bosco  Ice Vault Arena         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  10:00PM  Away vs. Saint Joseph Regional  Ice Vault Arena         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  9:00PM  Away vs. Bergen Catholic  Ice House         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  10:00PM  Ramsey  Ice Vault Arena         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Westfield  Woodbridge Community Center         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  10:15PM  Ridgewood  Ice Vault Arena         
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Glen Rock  Ice House         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bergen Catholic  Pershing Field         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Seton Hall Preparatory  Floyd Hall Arena         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  10:15PM  Wayne Hills  Ice Vault Arena         
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Don Bosco  Ice Vault Arena         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Christian Brothers Academy  Jersey Shore Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Xavier  Barnabas Hockey House         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Playoffs  7:15PM  Indian Hills  Ice Vault Arena         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Playoffs  8:45PM  West Essex  Ice Vault Arena         
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
Playoffs  3:15PM  TBA  Ice Vault Arena