Saint Peter's Prep
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School         
Municipal Complex Turf 100 Commons Way across the street from Stadium Turf
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Bayonne  Berry Lane         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Lincoln Park         
 (Postponed)
Fountain Field
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  12:00PM  North Bergen  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Newark East Side  Berry Lane         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Union City  Berry Lane         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Bergen Catholic  Fr. James F. Keenan, S.J. Field         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Memorial  Caven Point         
Side Turf not Main Turf Field.
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kearny  Franklin Field         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bayonne  Hudson Cty Pk (Bayonne) Quad Turf         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Dickinson  Berry Lane         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. North Bergen  James Braddock Park         
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Union City  Berry Lane         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Ferris  Ferris High School         
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  St. Benedicts Prep  Berry Lane         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Memorial  Coviello Field (West New York)         
 (Rescheduled to 10-17-18)
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Kearny  Berry Lane         
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Memorial  Coviello Field (West New York)         
 (Rescheduled from 10-11-18)
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Tournament  4:30PM  Dickinson  Berry Lane         
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
Tournament  4:00PM  Kearny  Berry Lane