Saint Peter's Prep
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School         
Turf Field 2 next to stadium field
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Scrimmage  12:00PM  Ferris  Caven Point         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Bayonne  Caven Point         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Caven Point         
 (Rescheduled to 10-27-18)
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  12:00PM  North Bergen  Berry Lane         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Union City  Laurel Hill         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Tournament  4:00PM  Wallington  Red Bull II Stadium at Montclair State University         
Red Bull II Event - Best Parking Lot to field is the Red Hawk Deck. Level 5 is the best access to the field. Address for MSU is 1 Normal Ave, Montclair NJ
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Showcase  6:00PM  Away vs. Mamaroneck  Mamaroneck High School         
NY
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Memorial  Caven Point         
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kearny  Harvey Field #1         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Bayonne  Veteran Stadium         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Dickinson  Caven Point         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North Bergen  James Braddock Park         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Arlington  Rip Collins Field         
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Union City  Caven Point         
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Emerson  Emerson High School         
 (Cancelled)
The football field is at the back of the school Emerson Boro
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Hudson Catholic Regional  Caven Point         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Memorial  Coviello Field (West New York)         
 (Rescheduled to 10-24-18)
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
HCIAL Quarterfinals  9:00AM  North Bergen  Lincoln Park - Football Field         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Kearny  Lincoln Park - Football Field         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
HCIAL Semifinal  7:00PM  Union City  Veteran Stadium         
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
Game  7:00PM  St. Benedicts Prep  Lincoln Park         
Turf Field.
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Memorial  Coviello Field (West New York)         
 (Rescheduled from 10-11-18)
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
HCIAL Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Lincoln Park - Football Field         
 (Rescheduled from 09-06-18)
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wayne Valley  Wayne Valley High School         
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
NJSIAA Quarterfinal  7:15PM  Don Bosco  Caven Point