Saint Peter's Prep
Volleyball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Ferris  Ferris High School         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Memorial  Memorial High School         
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Bayonne  Bayonne High School         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Kearny  Kearny High School         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Lakeland  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Union City  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Match  5:30PM  McNair Academic  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Match  5:30PM  North Bergen  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln  Lincoln High School         
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory  Saint Joseph High School         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Marist  Marist High School         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Snyder  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Match  5:15PM  Jefferson Township  Saint Peter's Preparatory School         
Friday, May 18, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Fair Lawn  Fair Lawn High School